Author Topic: The Sad and Happy Masks  (Read 2050 times)

Sphinx7
The Sad and Happy Masks
« on: March 01, 2022, 05:11:07 PM »
Disclaimer: Rape in reality is despicable and wrong; the author of this story does NOT condone real-life rape in any shape or form. Rape in fiction can be a fun way to explore one's fantasies. If you don't understand the difference between fantasy and real life, stop reading right now. All characters featured in this story are at least 18 years old.

This story was first posted for a contest on another site. The reader may find the atmosphere interesting. It's a kind of story I have very seldom found anywhere on these forums. The rape action is somewhat softer, but the women are nothing short of glamorous! I hope you'll enjoy this time-travelling journey!

Ladies and gentlemen, the story you are about to see is true. The names have been changed to protect the innocent.

This is the City. Los Angeles, California. I work here. I’m a cop.

It was Tuesday July 7th. It was hot in Los Angeles. We were working the daywatch on Robbery Division. I’m Sergeant Joe Black. My partner is Frank White; the boss is Captain Ryan Grey.

I was using a pencil sharpener at the wall next to a poster that said “It’s time to roll up your sleeve... GIVE BLOOD NOW!” in large red letters with a large drawing of a smiling man doing just that.

I went back to sit at my wooden office, on which rested some sheets of paper, a 1950-model black phone with a round dial, a few pencils, my fedora hat, a half-empty glass of water, and a half-burned cigarette resting on an ash tray. I was filing a report about some old lady who had been forging cheques.

Opposite me was a similar-looking desk with similar things on it, where sat Sergeant White, my partner, wearing a navy blue jacket while mine was a dove grey flannel model. Both of us wore narrow black ties on the usual white shirt.

We were tackling a most unusual case of serial robbers.