Author Topic: Tinder gone wrong  (Read 2120 times)

Offline link.tom

• Freshman
  • Merits 3
Tinder gone wrong
« on: December 08, 2020, 01:02:28 AM »
Warning: This is fantasy and is meant for an audience that is over 18.

This is my first attempt at writing a story, I am open to all criticisms.

It had been over a year since Laney had her first experience with another girl. It was her best friend Lena. After they kissed Lena wouldn't even look at her. They both came from very conservative families that would not approve and that was enough to keep her from trying anything else... until now.

She finally turned 18 during her freshman year of college and she finally felt somewhat free from her parents grasps. She was told about a popular dating app called tinder and decided to give it a try. She was pleasantly surprised when she saw an option to match with other women. She immediately got a lot of matches from older woman who wanted somebody inexperienced, after all she was a beautiful 5' 2'' 95 lbs with some of the perkiest B cup breasts that you have ever seen.

She loved to show them off in push up bras and bikinis in her photos. They all tried to get her to go out with her promising a mature experience with drinks, but she was looking for something else. She wanted someone to explore with someone who was on the same level as her. Her mind began to drift off to Lena. Was she having the same thoughts? did she want to explore?

She tried to call her, but her number had been disconnected. When she called her mom and asked, she said that she had talked to Lenas mother and she had ran away shortly after graduation and that they didn't want anything to do with her anymore. Maybe she had told them and was already out there discovering herself.