Author Topic: Lareun Pays the Price  (Read 5782 times)

Offline jerentyrell@yahoo.com
  • Sophomore
  • Merits 118
  • I Love RU!
Lareun Pays the Price
« on: July 10, 2021, 08:39:30 PM »
Warning!    You must be 18 or over to read these stories of rape and non consensual sex. If you do not like such stories, please turn back. I don't promote rape or non-consent sex. This is only a story, fiction, if you do not understand the difference between reality and fantasy, read no more. Rape is a heinous crime and the penalty is many years in prison. Anyone who commits rape are despised everywhere. But fantasies are all right so long as no one is hurt.       

Lauren Pays the  Price  By Jeren Tyrell

This is my first attempt at a story  I hope that  it is  done well  any and all feed back will be  welcomed.

Roger  received the  call  around midnight  that  James  Wilson    did ot  arrive at the scheduled meeting to repay  the money he had  taken  from his  employer.  Glancing  down at the  message  that  arrived shortly    he  made not of the  address and  the photo of the attractive  blond   in the photograph  sent to him   with the instructions  to  collect by any means..

Across town Lauren Wilson    was    just arriving home from  work  ,  she had   gotten a message from her husband James that he was being  sent out of town on a business trip  and  would be gone  for  three days .At 40  years old  Lauren  was still a very  attractive woman  standing  5' 6 "  tall  with  firm  36 c breasts  and a   tight  round  ass .

As Lauren moves into The dark  house  a hand suddenly closes  over her mouth  a  cloth  pressing  tightly to her nose and mouth     one strong  arm  wrapped  around her  waist ... Struggling hard  Lauren  tries to  scream  but her voice is muffled by the  hand clamped  tight over her face ,  her struggles weaken as   her ind dims   and   consciousness leaves her.