Author Topic: WARNING , Everyone must read  (Read 1220 times)

Violator
WARNING , Everyone must read
« on: December 08, 2006, 08:17:07 AM »
This is a warning to all members not to open any messages that are left on your msn Instant Messenger attached with a link .  This message contains a virus which attacks your system 32 and proceeds to download all your messenger addresses to then send this link on .  If you have the new Yahoo which links you to msn it also downloads all your friends addresses and then sends this link onto them ,,, If anyone has received a message like this BIN IT NOW .

Any link that comes onto MSN as a message sent by a so called friend is a threat to your system ..Do not ignore this warning , i am still cleaning up the mess here.

DO NOT OPEN THIS FILE BY CLICKING THE LINK ,, BIN IT IMMEDIATLEY

WARNING THIS IS NOT A JOKE !!!!!!!
« Last Edit: January 08, 2007, 04:04:42 PM by LordVerde »

Offline playfulgirl2001

• Junior
  • Merits 3
  • I'm a Freshman
Re: WARNING , Everyone must read
« Reply #1 on: December 08, 2006, 09:27:29 AM »
omggg ...Violator again i want to thank you..cause about 15 min after we chatted this morning my comp shut down totally and when i came back and signed on to yahoo there was like 5 or 6 messages from someone i didnt reconize .... but it said......omg take a look at this and they had a link...of course i delete them all...but it could have been me this morning if You had not told me.....i owe You bigtime thanks Violator ani_bouncetits.gif ani_bouncetits.gif

patti
egeezhomeloans.com

Offline Jeff1482
  • Junior
  • Merits 3
« Reply #2 on: December 09, 2006, 02:33:05 AM »