ravishu.com

June 25, 2017, 07:22:00 PM *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Our users have posted a total of 200,295 posts.
This forum contains 13,883 topics.
We have 4,432 registered users.
Please welcome c4sper877, our newest member.

Home   Help Login Register  
Pages: [1]   Go Down
  Print  
Author Topic: Women Handling the Office Geek  (Read 4346 times)
darklord
Masters Degree

Merits 48

Ignore
« on: October 24, 2015, 07:05:29 PM »

This is my first attempt at female raping men, so keep that in mind :)

As always, the standard disclaimer applies. This is only fantasy.  Rape is a crime.

Lea and Trish were completely fed up with the Carl, the geek in the IT department.  His constant barrage of off color remarks and sexual innuendos had them to the boiling point.  They had complained to the HR department, but it did little to stop him.  They both cringed whenever he came into the office as he would leer at them with that creepy stare.  It was as if he was mentally undressing them.  God knows what perverted thoughts were going through his little mind.  Then there was the time that they both witnessed him actually have an erection as he made some nerdy comment about the way they were dressed that day.

Both girls were in their mid-twenties and hot in their own right.  Lea was a brunette who jogged regularly and was in perfect shape with an hour glass frame and gorgeous ass.  Trish was a platinum blonde that dressed impeccably, showing off her hot figure but never breaking the company dress code. Both knew that the situation with Carl would never end unless he was totally humiliated and broken, and they made up their minds to do it themselves.

Finally, the day presented itself.  Lea was bent over at the copy machine, her ass pressing deliciously against the skin tight black slacks she was wearing. Trish was at her computer filing some reports when Carl sauntered into the room unannounced as was his habit.