Author Topic: Sonia's Career  (Read 7080 times)

Offline Alshasha

• Sophomore
  • Merits 2
Sonia's Career
« on: September 27, 2015, 01:52:09 PM »
This is my first attempt at writing so go easy on me but do lemme know about the mistakes. I saw the disclaimer below in another story by Vile8r and hope its not illegal to copy.

WARNING!    You must be 18 or over to read these stories of rape and non-consensual sex.  If you do not like such stories, please stop reading. This story is all fiction.  If you do not understand the difference between reality and fantasy, read no more. Rape is a heinous crime and the penalty is many years in prison. The people who commit rape are despised everywhere. No one is being hurt, and this is pure fantasy. Any similarities to real people, places or situations is purely coincidental and not intended!

Sonia Arora walked in through the front door of Kumar & Sons, one of the largest law firms in Mumbai. She had recently got her law degree and was pretty happy when she got a call immediately after applying for the job.  She had worked hard for her degree and wasted no time on parties or boyfriends during her educational period and as a result she topped in her university.  Despite her stunning beauty she was considered a freak at university as all she did was study all the time. Many boys tried flirting with her but never succeeded in making her change her mind.
She was wearing a black skirt and white blouse. Her pencil skirt snuggled closely around her shapely hips and milky white thighs. Her blouse also fitted nicely on her upper torso. As she entered the office wearing a big smile on her face, she saw two men sitting behind a mahogany table and about an hour later when she left the office she wanted to scream as loud as she could.  
« Last Edit: September 30, 2015, 11:40:20 AM by Alshasha »

Offline Alshasha

• Sophomore
  • Merits 2
Re: Sonia's Career
« Reply #1 on: September 27, 2015, 03:40:43 PM »