Author Topic: Take Me to Another Country  (Read 4263 times)

Offline Cleo

• Graduate
  • Merits 15
  • I'm a Sophomore
Take Me to Another Country
« on: February 17, 2013, 01:53:06 PM »
Prologue
[/b]

There is a house (almost fortress like) in a far off country where your wildest fantasies can take flight. Some people would think that this house would be every girl's greatest dream come true...it's got everything they could ever want. Tennis courts, state of the art gyms and workout rooms, a movie theater, a spectacular ball room, and a swimming pool that is always at the right temperature and is more like a lagoon with a waterfall running into it. The bedrooms are to die for...or at least that's what the girls are told when they visit. What they don't know is the dark secret this house holds.

Once the girl visits, it's hard for her to leave. It's owned by a rich man who is treated like a king and he searches the entire globe for the most beautiful women there are...and sometimes young girls. It all depends on his 'customers' tastes. Once the girls are brought to the country where the house is, they are lulled into a sense of security...until they get to the house. Once they get to the house, their identities and everything about them are ripped away forever...much like the clothing they are wearing. They don't exist anymore in their communities and are put through 'training' to become the perfect girls for the customers that visit the house.